Dublin Gulch Releases New Album-"Tap 'Er Light

After six years, the long awaited "new" Dublin Gulch cd is finished.  Tap 'Er Light will be released on June 30, 2016 at the Benefit Concert for the Myrna Loy.  In celebration of the band's twenty-fifth year, we asked many of our musical heroes to join us on the album and they agreed.  Featured guest artists include:Cathie Ryan, Prodigal's front man, Gregory Grene; Solas button box master, Mick McCauley; Rory Makem, Mickey & Liam Spain; Kevin Evans & Brian Doherty; Mary Angela Collins, and Sean Logan as well as Willson & McKee.